

Satish Jain, Chairman DAV Public School Bangalore becomes the President of Maharaja Agrasen Hospital Bangalore

Dr Satish Jain, present Chairman of DAV Public School, Bangalore re elected as the new President of Maharaja Agrasen Hospital, Bangalore

BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, INDIA, August 9, 2017 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Dr Satish Jain, present Chairman of DAV Public School, Bangalore re elected as the new President of Maharaja Agrasen Hospital, Bangalore.

Dr.Satish Jain is a well known social activist from Bangalore is associated with many social & welfare organisations.

He is a Commerce and Law graduate from Bangalore University. Practiced as an Advocate for 2 years, thereafter he started stock and share trading business in 1985, converting into a Public limited company listed by Bombay Stock



Maharaja Agrasen Hospital Committee

Exchange by name Yatish Securities Limited from 1995 and then successfully selling it. He now is the Chairman of GroomX Knowledge Works Pvt Ltd.

He devotes his maximum time now for social and charitable organisation. He is also the founder trustee and member of several Organisation and Trust. He is the chairman of DAV Public School, Bangalore and International Vaish federation Karnataka. He is also the Senior Vice President of International Vaish Federation.

Dr.Satish Jain is also a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He has created a distinctive identity for himself as a leading social activist and a visionary for his social reforms. From his adulthood he has actively participated and co-ordinated in the religious and social activities like helped in arranging weddings of poor girls, free education to children and all kinds of possible help to old aged and widows.

He has traveled over 40 countries understanding different cultures of the world and imparting the knowledge of world peace over all religion.

- Interaction with Asylum Seekers and Refugees who are at risk of protection/special needs
- Closely working with wide range of refugee community including other human rights issues

 Working on issues of Detention, Sexual and Gender based Violence (SGBV)/Child Protection

The following are the details: President: SATISH KUMAR JAIN

Hon. Secretary: Raj Kumar Kandoi

Vice President: Bhagirath Prasad Agrawal

Treasurer: R K Poddar

Joint Secretary: Shivratan Agrawal

Governing board Members: Raghubir Singh Agrawal Bipin Ram Agrawal Ratan Kumar Kandoi Madan Lal Agrawal Surenderlal Goyal Shivchand Parasrampuria Prakash Bhauwala Krishan Kumar Agrawal Hanuman Gupta

Seema Sharma Kaalia Productions 9886770610 email us here



Maharaja Agrasen Hospital Committee

This press release can be viewed online at: http://www.einpresswire.com

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company listed in the press release. Please do not contact EIN Presswire. We will be unable to assist you with your inquiry. EIN Presswire disclaims any content contained in these releases. © 1995-2017 IPD Group, Inc. All Right Reserved.